Fort Worth encompasses 353 square miles and serves approximately 895,008 residents. Patrol is divided into 2 commands, North Command and South Command. North Command oversees Central, North, Northwest and West divisions, while South Command oversees East, South and Traffic divisions.

We are pleased to provide to search preliminary crime information for crimes near an address. provides an alert system that will allow residents and business owners to receive email alerts regarding recent incident activity in their desired area.

Learn More