CCPD Board of Directors

The District is governed by a nine member Board of Directors and is responsible for establishing the annual budget, setting policies, overseeing expenditures and evaluating programs funded by the District.

  • District #1 - Betsy Price, President
  • District #2 - Carlos Flores, Director
  • District #3 - Brian Byrd, Director
  • District #4 - Cary Moon, Director
  • District #5 - Gyna Bivens, Director
  • District #6 - Jungus Jordan, Director
  • District #7 - Dennis Shingleton, Vice President
  • District #8 - Kelly Allen Gray, Director
  • District #9 - Ann Zadeh, Director

Secretary — Mary J. Kayser
City of Fort Worth
200 Texas St
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Telephone: 817-392-6150

Fort Worth Police Department Honor Code

I will respectfully serve the citizens of Fort Worth and the Fort Worth Police Department. I will dedicate myself to the protection of life, property, and our public trust. My integrity, character, and courage will be above reproach, and I will accept no less from other members of our department.